You are here

Chambers' Bulletins

Wed, 2/24/2010 - 4:00 am

The Judges of the Court would like to thank Barbara Barton; Weyman Carter; John Kay; Robert Meredith; Herman Richardson; Tim Stack; and Michelle Vieira for serving on the local rules committee and Charles Bernstein, Christopher M. Edwards, George O. Hallman, Jr., J. Martin Harvey, Daryl G. Hawkins, Eddye L. Lane, Cynthia J. Lowery, Daniel A. Stone, and William K. Stephenson for serving on the interest rate committee. Those interested in serving on the local rules committee or the interest rate committee for the next two years should contact Jeff Davis at by no later than March 10, 2010.

Subscribe to Chambers' Bulletins