You are here

Court Appointment of Bar Committees

Fri, 03/07/2008 - 4:00am

The Judges of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court are pleased to announce the appointment the following members of the bar to the Court's Advisory Committee and Interest Rate Committee.

2008 Advisory Committee:
Michelle L. Vieira
Barbara G. Barton
Robert R. Meredith, Jr.
Herman F. (Rick) Richardson, Jr.
Weyman C. Carter
John S. Kay
John Timothy Stack

2008 Interest Rate Committee:
Charles S. Bernstein
Christopher M. Edwards
George O. Hallman, Jr.
J. Martin Harvey
Daryl G. Hawkins
Eddye L. Lane
Cynthia J. Lowery
Daniel A. Stone
William K. Stephenson, Jr.

We appreciate their willingness to serve.