You are here

Chapter 13 Interest Rate Committee:

Thu, 01/31/2008 - 4:00am

The Court seeks bankruptcy practitioners who are interested in serving on the Chapter 13 Interest Rate Committee. Members of this Committee are appointed by operating order to assist the Court in determining the current fair market interest rate to be applied in Chapter 13 cases. The Committee's members serve two-year terms and are comprised of trustees and practitioners who represent both debtors and creditors. The most recent members of this Committee included:

Joy S. Goodwin
Gretchen D. Holland
Wm. Keenan Stephenson, Jr.
James M. Wyman
Doug Wedge
Michael Cox
Wendy Freeman
Weyman Carter
Dalton Watkins
Jason Moss

Please advise the Court of your willingness to serve on the Committee for a two-year term beginning March 1, 2008 by email to on or before February 11, 2008