You are here

Chapter 11 Local Rules Working Group

Tue, 09/11/2007 - 5:00am

Chief Judge Waites has appointed a working group to consider Local Rule changes applicable in Chapter 11 cases in light of experience under the Reform Act. The members are:

Bill McCarthy
Rick Mendoza
Barbara Barton
Bill Short
George Cauthen
Dave Wheeler
Tim Stack

The working group will make suggestions in a report to the Court in early October, 2007. Any suggestions will be considered by the Court's Advisory Committee and then published for public comment. If you have suggestions for the Chapter 11 local rules, please contact any member of the working group.